Events Around The Mouse

Donald and Daisy

Disney likes to keep things fresh and is constantly adding, changing, and re-arranging things.

With our help you will know when and where to be or not to be.

What's Happening Now At Disney

 

Details About This Event


Harambe Nights

  • Saturday June 07 07:00 PM to 10:00 AM
  • Saturday June 14 07:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Saturday June 21 07:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Saturday June 28 07:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Saturday July 05 07:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Saturday July 12 07:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Saturday July 19 07:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Saturday July 26 07:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Saturday August 02 07:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Saturday August 09 07:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Celebrate world-class theatrical entertainment alongside a sophisticated culinary experience as you immerse yourself in the story of The Lion King like never before. 


Purchase Tickets >